Congregation Adath Israel

Street Address
115 Huntingtown Road, Newtown, CT

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 623, Newtown, CT 06470

Contact Us
(203) 426-5188 | Email
Find Us on Facebook

Member Login

You are here: Home » Worship » Service Times

Service Times

August & September Schedules

Join us for song and prayer, friendship and schmoozing.

Friday August 9, 7:30 pm.  Kabbalat Shabbat evening service.

Friday August 23, 7:30 pm.  Kabbalat Shabbat evening service.

Saturday August 31, 9:30 am.  Shabbat morning service.

Friday September 6, 6:00 pm.  Shabbat Before Bedtime.

Friday September 6, 7:30 pm.  Kabbalat Shabbat evening service.

Friday September 13, 7:00 pm.  Kabbalat Shabbat service honoring our 100th year.

Friday September 20, 7:30pm.  Kabbalat Shabbat evening service.

Saturday September 21, 9:30 am.  Shabbat morning service.

Friday September 27, 7:30pm.  Kabbalat Shabbat evening service.

Sunday September 29, 7:30 pm.  Erev Rosh Hashanah service.

Monday September 30, 8:30 am.  Rosh Hashanah service – Day 1

You can also check out our calendar for a full schedule.